Skip to main content

We are busy creating an exciting programme sp please be sure to check back once our speakers are announced. Last year, speakers included: Dr Ricardo Kern, Dr Howard Gluckman, Dr Dirk Duddeck, Dr Ricardo Kern, Dr Nondas Vlachopoulos, Dr Ashley Byrne, Hannah Fullerton, Kasia Allen, Dr Ryan Hughes, Dr George Pynadath, Dr Shaam Shamsi, Dr Ricky Bhopal, Dr Payvand Menhadji, Jaimini Vadgama and loads more


Moderators & Panelists