TEL: 020 8487 5555 · Email: Click here

ADI Honorary Members

Honorary membership is rewarded by the ADI Committee to an ADI member after having demonstrated an outstanding contribution to the Association or to implant dentistry.

Name Conferred
Alan Boyde 1987
Vivian Freiberger 1987
O Hilt Tatum 1997
Barry N Edwards 2003
Mark Atkinson 2003
Michael Norton 2011
Gareth Jenkins 2011
Edwin Scher 2013
Ashok Sethi 2013
Carl E Misch 2014