20 Hill Rise, Richmond TW10 6UA  Tel: 020 8487 5555   Fax: 020 8487 5566   Email: Click Here

Exhibition

Over 60 companies with an interest in dental implantology exhibited at the ADI 20th Anniversary Congress. With access to Congress delegates over the whole three days, they displayed products and services and offered advice to all who attended.

Companies that exhibited were:

Company Name Stand Number(s) Website
A-Dec Dental UK 43,44 www.a-dec.com
Astra Tech 21,30,41,50 www.astratechuk.com
Attenborough Dental Laboratories 48  
Bicon Dental Implants 18 www.bicon.co.uk
Bien-Air Uk Ltd 56 www.bienair.com
Biocomposites 38 www.biocomposites.com
Bio Horizons UK 64,65 www.biohorizons.com
Biomet 3i 5,6 www.3implant.com
Bredent UK Ltd 46 www.bredent.co.uk
Ceramic Systems 15 www.ceramicsystems.co.uk
The CGI Group 26 www.cgimplants.co.uk
Chrysalis Medical Finance 20 www.chrysalismedicalfinance.com
C.I.C.S. 58  
Dentalyse 39 www.dentalyse.com
The Dental Imaging Company 62,67 www.thedentalimagingcompany.co.uk
Dentsply Friadent 9,10 www.dentsply.co.uk
Dexcel Pharma Ltd 60 www.dexcelpharma.com
Digital Dental 66 www.digitaldental.uk.com
E-Woo Technology 69 www.e-wootech.com
FMC 24 www.fmc.co.uk
GC UK 49 www.uk.gceurope.com
Geistlich Biomaterials 12,7 www.geistlich.com
General Medical Equipment 36 www.generalmedical.co.uk
Image Diagnostic Technology Ltd 57 www.ctscan.co.uk
Innova UK 4 www.innovalife.com
James Hull Associates 42 www.jameshull.co.uk
John Foster 19 www.johnfosterprivateprosthetics.co.uk
J&S Davis 32  
Kerr UK 29 www.kerrdental.com
Kodak Dental Systems 37 www.kodak.com/dental
Lamp Services Ltd 32 www.lampinsurance.com
LiteOptics 33 www.liteoptics.com
MDIS 51  
Medenta Finance Ltd 53 www.medenta.com
Megagen 63  
Molar Ltd 45 www.molarltd.co.uk
Neoss 25 www.neoss.com
Nobel Biocare 59,70 www.nobelbiocare.com
Optident Dental Products 28 www.optident.co.uk
Panadent Ltd 34 www.panadent.net
Pfizer Consumer Healthcare 52 www.pfizerch.com
Planmeca 13 www.planmeca.com
Prestige Dental 35 www.prestige-dental.co.uk
Qutinessence Publishing Co Ltd 40 www.quintpub.co.uk
Renishaw 22 www.renishaw.com
Rocky Mountain Tissue Bank 1,2,3 www.rmtb.org
Samera Ltd 54 www.samera.co.uk
Schick Technologies Ltd 14 www.schicktech.com
Sirona Dental Systems GmbH 11 www.sirona.com
Southern Implants UK 16 www.southernimplants.com
Straumann UK 61,68 www.straumann.com
Swallow Dental Supplies 31 www.swallowdental.co.uk
Tandex 71 www.tandex.dk
Technicare Dental Supplies 55 www.technicaredental.co.uk
Trycare Ltd 1,2,3 www.trycare.co.uk
University of Central Lancashire 17 www.uclan.ac.uk
W&H (UK) 23 www.wh.com/uk
Zhermack 47 www.zhermack.com

 

Terms & Conditions
Designed & Hosted by Canterbury Web Services © 2002-2016
Click for Facebook Click for Twitter